Contact Us

Arthritis Ireland
1 Clanwilliam Square, Grand Canal Quay, Dublin 2.
Tel: 1890 252 846
Email:helpline@arthritisireland.ie

 
Chief Executive:
Gráinne O'Leary
Tel 01 647 0201
Email: info@arthritisireland.ie

PA to CEO & Office Manager:
Nathalie Peyret
Tel: 01 661 8188
Email: npeyret@arthritisireland.ie

Services Manager
Bronwen Maher
Tel: 01 647 0205
Mob: 086 775 8813
Email: bmaher@arthritisireland.ie

Head of Communications and Advocacy
Brian Lynch
Tel: 01 647 0203
Mob: 086 185 7529
Email: blynch@arthritisireland.ie 

Fundraising Executive
Áine McKenna
Tel: 01 647 0209
Mob: 086 816 3772
Email: amckenna@arthritisireland.ie 

Programme Administrator & Data Support
Svetlana Kushnirenko
Tel: 01 647 0206
Email: skushnirenko@arthritisireland.ie

Community Support Officers
Eleanor Ui Fhiannachta
Tel: 01 647 0204
Mob: 086 795 9866
Email: euifhiannachta@arthritisireland.ie

Denis Ryan
Tel: 01 647 0208
Mob: 086 795 9866
Email: dryan@arthritisireland.ie

Helpline:
Locall: 01 661 8188 and 1890 252 846
Email: helpline@arthritisireland.ie

discussion forum blog get the ezine shop
Arthritis Ireland on facebook Arthritis Ireland on Twitter Arthritis Ireland on Google Plus Arthritis Ireland on YouTube Arthritis Ireland on YouTube Arthritis Ireland on YouTube