Contact Us

Arthritis Ireland
1 Clanwilliam Square, Grand Canal Quay, Dublin 2.
tel: 1890 252 846
fax: 01 661 8261

e:helpline@arthritisireland.ie

PA & Membership:
Nathalie Peyret
tel: 01-6618188
e:npeyret@arthritisireland.ie
 
CEO
John Church
tel: 01-6470207
e: jchurch@arthritisireland.ie

Head of Services:
Gráinne O'Leary
tel 01-6470201
e: goleary@arthritisireland.ie

Account Manager
Shane Downer
tel: 01-6470209
e: sdowner@arthritisireland.ie 

Programme Administrator & Data Support
Svetlana Kushnirenko
tel: 01-6470206
e: skushnirenko@arthritisireland.ie

Community Support Officer
Eleanor Uí Fhiannachta
tel: 01-6470204
e: euifhiannachta@arthritisireland.ie

Services Support Officer
Maeve Ferns
tel: 01-6470202
e: mferns@arthritisireland.ie 

Helpline:
Locall: 1890 252 846
e: helpline@arthritisireland.ie

 

discussion forum blog get the ezine shop
Arthritis Ireland on facebook Arthritis Ireland on Twitter Arthritis Ireland on Google Plus Arthritis Ireland on YouTube Arthritis Ireland on YouTube Arthritis Ireland on YouTube